© 2023 by ITG. Proudly created with Wix.com

Schloßbergstraße 27, 74906 Bad Rappenau

Tel.: +49 (0)7066 90 09-0

Unser Team

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Raymund Janssen, Dipl.-Ing.

Telefon: +49(0)7066 90 09-0

Email: gf@eco-prozesstechnik.com

Rolf Wiest, Dipl.-Kfm.

Telefon: +49(0)7066 90 09-0

Email: gf@eco-prozesstechnik.com

TECHNISCHER EINKAUF/PROJEKTE

Monika Sandhas

Telefon: +49(0)7066 90 09-44

Email: m.sandhas@eco-prozesstechnik.com

Lisa Bahr

Telefon: +49(0)7066 90 09-24

Email: l.bahr@eco-prozesstechnik.com

Julia Li, Auszubildende

Telefon: +49(0)7066 90 09-23

Email: j.li@eco-prozesstechnik.com

BUCHHALTUNG/VERWALTUNG

Andrea Werner

Telefon: +49(0)7066 90 09-20

Email: a.werner@eco-prozesstechnik.com

Petra Hirmer

Telefon: +49(0)7066 90 09-0

Email: einkauf@eco-prozesstechnik.com

INGENIEURWESEN/PROJEKTIERUNG

Daniela Hertner, B.Sc.

Telefon: +49(0)7066 90 09-26

Email: d.hertner@eco-prozesstechnik.com

Sarah Wolf, M.Sc.

Telefon: +49(0)7066 90 09-25

Email: s.wolf@eco-prozesstechnik.com

David Imhof, B.Sc.

Telefon: +49(0)7066 90 09-42

Email: d.imhof@eco-prozesstechnik.com

VERTRIEB BENELUX

Ing. Johan Vergouwen 

Telefon: +49(0)7066 90 09-0

Email: j.vergouwen@eco-prozesstechnik.com

Ing. Johan Vergouwen 

Telefon: +49(0)7066 90 09-0

Email: j.vergouwen@eco-prozesstechnik.com

VERTRIEB D-A-CH

Ing. Bernd Knebel

Telefon: +49(0)7066 90 09-0

Email: b.knebel@eco-prozesstechnik.com

SERVICE

Hans Jürgen Basler

Telefon: +49(0)7066 90 09-0

Email: hj.basler@eco-prozesstechnik.com

Robert Gill

Telefon: +49(0)7066 90 09-0

Email: r.gill@eco-prozesstechnik.com

Valerie Sophia Pukazki

Telefon: +49(0)7066 90 09-28

Email: v.pukazki@eco-prozesstechnik.com